Weston on the Green 
                                     Neighbourhood Plan 2018-31                        

"Planning for the future"

Steering Group

Back left: Eric Bohm, Guy Holland, Roger Evans

Front left: Susan Daenke, Diane Bohm, Alex Reid, Yasemin Olcay

Absent: Norman Machin, Bob Hessian,

Joined : Mike Finbow (November 2015)

Resigned: Guy Holland (November 2015)

A group of volunteers have formed the Steering Group to facilitate the development of the Neighbourhood Plan.  It meets on the second Thursday of every month at 7.30pm in the Village Hall and is open to the village. 

The group consists of:                                                  There are four sub-groups:

Diane Bohm (Chair)                                                     Community Engagement - Alex Reid (replaced by D Bohm 2017)

Roger Evans (Vice Chair)                                            Village Form & Character - Roger Evans

Eric Bohm (Treasurer)                                                  Social & Economic Makeup - Susan Daenke                                                 

Susan Daenke                                                               Transportation & Highways - Bob Hessian(replaced by E Bohm 2016)

Alex Reid

Bob Hessian

Norman Machin

Yasemin Olcay

Mike Finbow